These Are A Few Of My Favourite Things: Leila

Fashion, The Dressing Room

My favourite piece at the moment in my wardrobe would have to be my full length jumpsuit!! A jumpsuit is a wardrobe essential for any time of the year. I find I can wear mine in so many different ways. . . by itself of course or layered up with a top or a blazer. It’s an easy style to dress down for a day time look or dress up on the weekend with a pair of wedges.

Lia Silk Jumpsuit in Python

Every wardrobe needs a pair of fun wedges for the warmer months! I’ll be investing in the floral Tommy Wedges! For a print they are pretty neutral which means I will be able to wear them with almost any colour as well as clash them with other prints! For me, versatility is the key to a great wardrobe.

❀ Leila

One thought on “These Are A Few Of My Favourite Things: Leila

Leave a Reply

