In Her Shoes

Fashion, The Dressing Room

Maria: I find each season I become really obsessed with particular things whether it’s a new make up product that’s out,

a particular colour which I will wear to death, new shoes and so on. I thought I would share some of my

current obsessions with you, they might be your obsessions too 🙂

Im LOVING Michael Kors watches at the moment, my favourite in particular is

the Chronograph Watch in “Turquoise Catwalk”.

Every time I wear this shade of lipstick people stop to ask me what it is,

 it’s “Ruby Woo” by MAC; I’m quite obsessed with it!

A collaboration between eye wear label GRAZ and fashion designer ELLERY

has created my third obsession the “Graz X” sunglasses.

They have to be my favourite version of the cat eye look that is so huge right now!

*      *      *

Leave a Reply

