In Her Shoes

Fashion, The Dressing Room

Maria: The pleasures of Mondayitis!!! Today is all about comfort for me! I’m completely not a denim person especially if I am running around all day, I simply don’t feel comfortable. I have pretty much lived in my navy harem pants since I purchased them. It is that piece in my wardrobe that works so well I would buy it in every colour! What I love about them is that they fit like a glove and the navy goes with everything so it almost feels like I am wearing jeans but 100 times more comfy. It is pretty cold outside today so I have my little leather jacket on with my cape for length at the back. I love how the print comes through a little bit but isn’t over whelming as I have worn the jacket over it. My perfect Monday look!

 *      *      *

 

Leave a Reply

