In Her Shoes

Fashion, The Dressing Room

 *      *      *

Maria: It’s always a struggle to get ready for a Saturday night out when it’s quite cold outside and to make it worse I have a feeling it’s going to rain tonight. When all else fails, stick to the little black dress! I have throw over my cape (second one you have seen) which will be my attempt at battling the cold tonight. As uncomfortable as they make look my all time favourite shoes are my Jeffrey Campbell ‘Litas’! I won’t leave the house with out these bad boys on!! Night out on the town is not complete without… do I need to say it… definitely red lippy and I’m ready to go!

p.s they are super comfortable!!!

Leave a Reply

