In Her Shoes

Fashion, The Dressing Room

We decided to follow our very own Maria to get an insight in to her individual style.

A FASHION LOVER herself, we are very excited to see what she pulls together

Maria: Today I’m at Uni all day. The weather is nice but who knows how it will turn, after all it is Melbourne. I feel comfortable and nothing is clingy.  I find this outfit perfect for getting to my classes in a hurry. I’m really into capes and over sized throw overs at the moment, I love wearing leggings because they’re sooo comfy but I always feel better if I throw some thing over like my printed cape here

(I have this cape in 3 colours I’m a huge sucker best piece in my wardrobe)!!!

*      *      *

Keep an eye out for more on Maria’s wardrobe and styling!

Leave a Reply

